Sponsors

Nasa Space Grant Consortium

Vixen Optics – www.vixenoptics.com

Orion Telescopes and Binoculars – telescope.com

Oberwerk High Performance Optics for Earth and Sky – https://oberwerk.com

Televue – www.televue.com

Knightware – www.knightware.biz

Celestron – www.celestron.com

SOHO – www.nasa.gov/goddard

Internatioanl Dark-Sky Association – www.darksky.org

Explore Scientific – www.explorescientific.com

Scope City – www.scopecity.com

Lumicon – www.lumicon.com

Astronomy Magazine – www.astronomy.com

Camera Concepts – www.cameraconcepts.com

JMI Telescopes – www.jmitelescopes.com

David Chandler Company – www.davidchandler.com

Astro Gizmos – www.astrogizmos.com

Bob’s Knobs – www.bobsknobs.com

Telescopes.com – www.telescopes.com

Meade – www.meade.com

The Planetary Society – www.planetary.org

Royal Astronomy Society of Canada – www.rasc.ca

Astronomy Technology Today – www.astronomytechnologytoday.com

Seymour Solar – www.seymoresolar.com

 
Optolong Filters – https://www.optolong.com/en/
 
APT – Astrophotography Tool – www.astroplace.net
 
Main Sequence Generator – Main Sequence Software
 
Amateur Astrophotography – amateurastrophotography.com

Capturing the Cosmic Light – A Handbook of Astrophotography

Grand Mesa Observatory – https://grandmesaobservatory.com/